Please help by answering unanswered questions!
Register and earn badges for helping!


Subscribe to me on YouTube
Follow us on Twitter!

Join our Steam group!
361,785 questions
29,773 answers
2,732 comments
43,789 users
Ask YOUR question:

What is everyones opinion on the XBLA game Limbo?

+8 votes
asked 8 years ago in PuzzlePuzzle by bain9321 Mercenary (1,466 points)   1 2 14

Looking for more answers? SHARE this question:
  

11 Answers

+2 votes
It's a great indie game, somewhat creepy but nice, it's worth a play.
answered 8 years ago by Ins1d3r Mercenary (1,224 points)   17
+1 vote
Limbo is definitely worth playing, it's gotten great reviews from a lot of different critics. It's a different sort of Indie game though.
answered 8 years ago by DrPixel Hero (3,373 points)   4 5 44
0 votes
Limbo is a very interesting game.

It's definitely dark, and I don't just  mean the art style. I loved the atmosphere, and the feel of the game, but I really only played through it once.

But when I was playing through it, I was loving it. Some of the puzzles are confusing, but none of them are really tricky.
answered 8 years ago by mrtowel Prince (27,434 points)   8 18 41
+1 vote
Great game, but only until you get bored of it. I haven't touched it for a while because I got bored of it.
answered 8 years ago by l4d2bob Grandmaster (11,115 points)   5 10 48
+1 vote
It can be a very very fun game, sort of confusing and frustrating at times for me though

worth a buy
answered 8 years ago by Cloudzers Adept (867 points)   2 3 12
+1 vote
Worth a go. A very interesting indie game.
answered 8 years ago by xboxer King (32,462 points)   6 11 48
0 votes
it looks like a pretty good game, and it has a very high score in metacritic (90/100)
answered 8 years ago by drakaenae King (41,339 points)   5 9 79
0 votes
One of the best games from the xbox live store.
answered 8 years ago by thor40000 Champion (7,055 points)   2 6 41
0 votes
Indie games have recently turned to be a great investment of time, as they are more fun than many retail titles and cost much less. Limbo is no expection, and can be considered fun for those interested in platformers and puzzle games. I'm a huge fan of good indie games, and Limbo can definitely be considered a good game.
answered 8 years ago by ashrua Journeyman (643 points)   8
0 votes
i would say it's a good buy. my girlfriend likes playing those arcade games and she likes that one a lot, i like it pretty good too.
answered 8 years ago by ramzrock Initiate (393 points)   11
0 votes
In my opinion, Limbo was an amazing work of art; very much worth the money I spent on it. The puzzles were somewhat easy, and it was only a couple of hours long, but the art style was great.
answered 8 years ago by funymunky Journeyman (630 points)   1

Related questions

0 votes
0 answers
asked 8 years ago in GeneralGeneral by anonymous  
+8 votes
5 answers
+6 votes
11 answers
asked 8 years ago in GeneralGeneral by Alchemistlord Mercenary (1,154 points)   3 15
+18 votes
30 answers
asked 8 years ago in GeneralGeneral by Isaac B Journeyman (726 points)  
0 votes
0 answers